Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

39 total reviews

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chun Cha W.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was good, They were nice and they were friendly.
Russell H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Our discussion regarding the outlined plan to replace my current lower bridge went into details that assured me to proceed with the plan.
Oliver C.
Submitted 02/04/20
I've struggled to find a half decent dentist for years. Since I found IQ early last year... from the moment I first called I've felt welcome, each member of staff has been incredible and brings so much to the customer experience. The ladies at the front desk are very accommodating in scheduling, friendly and care about you as a person. The hygienists do a great job,the they're incredibly thorough. Flossie, and the rest of the assistants are a credit to the business.D Quagliata does wonderful work and gives me the confidence to smile with my teeth again. It's not just a dentist, everybody at IQ provides a whole package service, from start to finish.
William H.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was all good
Joseph L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awsome place to have your dental work done
Dan F.
Submitted 01/13/20
"Words cannot describe what the team at IQ dental has done for me. From my first visit I felt like I was home with family. They were very professional, and fully explained all my options. At no point did I feel pressured into anything I wasn't comfortable with. My teeth needed extensive work, and everyone at IQ treated me with utmost respect and dignity. Dr. Q was wonderful explaining what was happening every step of the way, and making sure I was comfortable. After years of trying to hide my teeth, this team had given me the gift of being able to smile again in confidence. I'm truly grateful for everyone at IQ dental and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great local dentist." Sincerely, Dan Forte
Dianne J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
DANA P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been a client and patient with Dr. Quagliata ever since she opened her practice here six years ago. and the experience has been and is absolutely excellent, from Dr. Quagliata herself and all her fine staff. I came with a number of significant dental problems, all of which she has addressed with sound, attractive, and durable solutions. Anyone coming to this practice can expect great dentistry and a truly caring experience. I recommend Dr. Quagliata most highly.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/10/19
I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful for the experience I have every time I come to the office. The compassion, personal friendly greetings and staff (Brandy) for having such patience and compassion for my situation, The Doctor is incredible and also very kind and works with you. You can truly tell that This Office & it’s Entire Staff are an amazing group. I’m very lucky to be a patient and will be sending my family along also!
Dora H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience all around.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/15/19
The entire staff of IQ Family and Cosmetic Dentistry were efficient, thorough and very personable!
Aisha W.
Submitted 05/15/19
This is a really great office! Dr. Quagliatas skills have made me view dentistry as an art form. She’s the best! The practice manager Deanne is especially a very honest, compassionate and intelligent person and I am thankful for people like her.
Dylan B.
Submitted 04/29/19
It went well
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very good, thank you!
Gordon O.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent
Lesia H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every visit at IQ is a pleasure! My appointment time is honored, the staff is courteous and efficient, and Dr. Quagliata is a consummate professional! If yoy need quality dental care, look no further!
Mandeep S.
Submitted 03/28/19
thanks
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely love the staff in this office and Dr. Q is amazing! I am recommending this dentist office to anyone and everyone I know. My kids are happy which makes me happier with this office because my kids are having a positive dental experience. Best office in the area!
David B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and friendly