Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

47 total reviews

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose Marie K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Professional as always.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 07/17/20
I am always treated with kindness, professionalism and expertise when I am seen at IQ Dentistry. I am informed about recommended treatments and procedures. Prior to being seen at IQ I had an immense fear of the dentist. Because of how I have been treated here I now even look forward to visits.
Imani B.
Submitted 07/08/20
Caring And comfortable
Robert P.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very friendly, very efficient! And very patient; everyone took care to be sure all my questions were answered.
Darlene H.
Submitted 06/11/20
My overall experience was very good. Only a small bump receiving the consent form.
Kerri E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Awesome visit. Professional, clean, practicing covid 19 protocol and took very good care of me. Explained what was happening and why, took notice of my pain and sensitivity and remedied the situation.
Edward C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very friendly staff. The quality of their work is top notch.
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/02/20
Staff is wonderful Kristen is so helpful, Jennifer is the best and doctor very caring
Chun Cha W.
Submitted 02/20/20
It was good, They were nice and they were friendly.
Russell H.
Submitted 02/07/20
Our discussion regarding the outlined plan to replace my current lower bridge went into details that assured me to proceed with the plan.
Oliver C.
Submitted 02/04/20
I've struggled to find a half decent dentist for years. Since I found IQ early last year... from the moment I first called I've felt welcome, each member of staff has been incredible and brings so much to the customer experience. The ladies at the front desk are very accommodating in scheduling, friendly and care about you as a person. The hygienists do a great job,the they're incredibly thorough. Flossie, and the rest of the assistants are a credit to the business.D Quagliata does wonderful work and gives me the confidence to smile with my teeth again. It's not just a dentist, everybody at IQ provides a whole package service, from start to finish.
William H.
Submitted 01/19/20
It was all good
Joseph L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awsome place to have your dental work done
Dan F.
Submitted 01/13/20
"Words cannot describe what the team at IQ dental has done for me. From my first visit I felt like I was home with family. They were very professional, and fully explained all my options. At no point did I feel pressured into anything I wasn't comfortable with. My teeth needed extensive work, and everyone at IQ treated me with utmost respect and dignity. Dr. Q was wonderful explaining what was happening every step of the way, and making sure I was comfortable. After years of trying to hide my teeth, this team had given me the gift of being able to smile again in confidence. I'm truly grateful for everyone at IQ dental and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great local dentist." Sincerely, Dan Forte
Dianne J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great
DANA P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I've been a client and patient with Dr. Quagliata ever since she opened her practice here six years ago. and the experience has been and is absolutely excellent, from Dr. Quagliata herself and all her fine staff. I came with a number of significant dental problems, all of which she has addressed with sound, attractive, and durable solutions. Anyone coming to this practice can expect great dentistry and a truly caring experience. I recommend Dr. Quagliata most highly.
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/10/19
I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful for the experience I have every time I come to the office. The compassion, personal friendly greetings and staff (Brandy) for having such patience and compassion for my situation, The Doctor is incredible and also very kind and works with you. You can truly tell that This Office & it’s Entire Staff are an amazing group. I’m very lucky to be a patient and will be sending my family along also!
Dora H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience all around.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/15/19
The entire staff of IQ Family and Cosmetic Dentistry were efficient, thorough and very personable!