Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

14 total reviews

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant, professional, kind and competent staff.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/21/18
Easy & efficient
Bryce M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Going in, I needed a new cap for my broken tooth. They did a great job in making sure my root was sound, and made me two molds in house. I have had the new tooth for a few weeks, and no problems! Great service, great facility with CEREC technology!
Leda C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Awesome!
Treyvon C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/23/18
My initial examination was extensive and well managed from the woman who greeted and admitted me to the office to Brandy the hygienist who was experienced, professional, knowledgable and explained my dental health in a thoughtful and thorough manner. Dr. Quagliata spent plenty of time during my examination explaining all of my options in a patient and caring way. I feel that the staff is fully engaged in caring for my dental health.
Catherine J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very friendly and comfortable
Mary Felice T.
Submitted 10/22/18
Wonderful experience. Everyone there is kind, patient and very helpful.
Enri M.
Submitted 10/22/18
I really appreciated the kind and welcoming professional manners that the staff showed. Everyone from the welcome receptionist to the dentist aide to the dentist was all very kind and professional. I appreciated the level of depth that the staff members went into explaining points and I was never made to feel rushed. I was given all of the attention and at no time did I feel like I was being sold anything nor pushed to make any last-minute decisions. The waiting lobby atmosphere was also very welcoming and quiet.
Kiri B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone at IQ is really friendly and goes above and beyond for their patients. I have anxiety and a really difficult mouth to work with so it makes a huge difference to me to feel like I'm among family here.
William C.
Submitted 10/18/18
I had a major dental session yesterday (10/17), for about 3 1/2 hours, with Dr. Quagliata and several of her excellent support staff, to remove an old and large bridge, with problems, and replace it with an even larger bridge that involved using more teeth to anchor it. It required a root canal among other procedures. Everything went perfectly. It was well-coordinated, expertly done, of course, and almost painless. Last night, I had no trouble sleeping, despite cutting back on Ibuprofen. Even the temporary bridge looks great, better than the old one, and the new bridge will be ready to replace it in two weeks. We have been very pleased with Dr. Qualiata.
Donaven J.
Submitted 10/17/18
I was early to my appointment and they accommodated me by seeing me 10 mins early. I was impressed.
Carol J.
Submitted 10/16/18
As pleasant as two root canals, a crown and a bridge can be!
Karen G.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Quagliata is extremely kind and genuinely cares about your well being. The staff is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.