Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

31 total reviews

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/10/19
I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful for the experience I have every time I come to the office. The compassion, personal friendly greetings and staff (Brandy) for having such patience and compassion for my situation, The Doctor is incredible and also very kind and works with you. You can truly tell that This Office & it’s Entire Staff are an amazing group. I’m very lucky to be a patient and will be sending my family along also!
Dora H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent
Jonathan V.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great experience all around.
Larry H.
Submitted 05/15/19
The entire staff of IQ Family and Cosmetic Dentistry were efficient, thorough and very personable!
Aisha W.
Submitted 05/15/19
This is a really great office! Dr. Quagliatas skills have made me view dentistry as an art form. She’s the best! The practice manager Deanne is especially a very honest, compassionate and intelligent person and I am thankful for people like her.
Dylan B.
Submitted 04/29/19
It went well
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very good, thank you!
Gordon O.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent
Lesia H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every visit at IQ is a pleasure! My appointment time is honored, the staff is courteous and efficient, and Dr. Quagliata is a consummate professional! If yoy need quality dental care, look no further!
Mandeep S.
Submitted 03/28/19
thanks
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely love the staff in this office and Dr. Q is amazing! I am recommending this dentist office to anyone and everyone I know. My kids are happy which makes me happier with this office because my kids are having a positive dental experience. Best office in the area!
David B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and friendly
William H.
Submitted 03/01/19
My dental hygienist, Brandy, did a great job cleaning my teeth, giving an oral exam and in pointing out how to keep my mouth healthy
Lorraine J.
Submitted 01/28/19
I’m very impressed
John M.
Submitted 01/18/19
My experience from the first moment on the phone until present was beyond excellent‼️Being a heart failure patient with a lvad I had special needs for them to accommodate. They went above and beyond to quickly meet each one of them. Every person in the office was kind and professional at all times. I would without reservation recommend IQ Dentistry to my friends and family‼️
Julio A.
Submitted 01/12/19
They are consummate professionals with a warm personal touch. I would highly recommend them.
Vishvabarathy S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly environment
Doris D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant, professional, kind and competent staff.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/21/18
Easy & efficient
Bryce M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Going in, I needed a new cap for my broken tooth. They did a great job in making sure my root was sound, and made me two molds in house. I have had the new tooth for a few weeks, and no problems! Great service, great facility with CEREC technology!