Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Brighton, Rochester, NY

24 total reviews

IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about IQ Family & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gordon O.
Submitted 04/14/19
Excellent
Lesia H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Every visit at IQ is a pleasure! My appointment time is honored, the staff is courteous and efficient, and Dr. Quagliata is a consummate professional! If yoy need quality dental care, look no further!
Mandeep S.
Submitted 03/28/19
thanks
Vanessa S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Absolutely love the staff in this office and Dr. Q is amazing! I am recommending this dentist office to anyone and everyone I know. My kids are happy which makes me happier with this office because my kids are having a positive dental experience. Best office in the area!
David B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Very professional and friendly
William H.
Submitted 03/01/19
My dental hygienist, Brandy, did a great job cleaning my teeth, giving an oral exam and in pointing out how to keep my mouth healthy
Lorraine J.
Submitted 01/28/19
I’m very impressed
John M.
Submitted 01/18/19
My experience from the first moment on the phone until present was beyond excellent‼️Being a heart failure patient with a lvad I had special needs for them to accommodate. They went above and beyond to quickly meet each one of them. Every person in the office was kind and professional at all times. I would without reservation recommend IQ Dentistry to my friends and family‼️
Julio A.
Submitted 01/12/19
They are consummate professionals with a warm personal touch. I would highly recommend them.
Vishvabarathy S.
Submitted 01/07/19
Friendly environment
Doris D.
Submitted 12/07/18
Pleasant, professional, kind and competent staff.
Cynthia F.
Submitted 11/21/18
Easy & efficient
Bryce M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Going in, I needed a new cap for my broken tooth. They did a great job in making sure my root was sound, and made me two molds in house. I have had the new tooth for a few weeks, and no problems! Great service, great facility with CEREC technology!
Leda C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Awesome!
Treyvon C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Good
Rebecca W.
Submitted 10/23/18
My initial examination was extensive and well managed from the woman who greeted and admitted me to the office to Brandy the hygienist who was experienced, professional, knowledgable and explained my dental health in a thoughtful and thorough manner. Dr. Quagliata spent plenty of time during my examination explaining all of my options in a patient and caring way. I feel that the staff is fully engaged in caring for my dental health.
Catherine J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very friendly and comfortable
Mary Felice T.
Submitted 10/22/18
Wonderful experience. Everyone there is kind, patient and very helpful.
Enri M.
Submitted 10/22/18
I really appreciated the kind and welcoming professional manners that the staff showed. Everyone from the welcome receptionist to the dentist aide to the dentist was all very kind and professional. I appreciated the level of depth that the staff members went into explaining points and I was never made to feel rushed. I was given all of the attention and at no time did I feel like I was being sold anything nor pushed to make any last-minute decisions. The waiting lobby atmosphere was also very welcoming and quiet.
Kiri B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone at IQ is really friendly and goes above and beyond for their patients. I have anxiety and a really difficult mouth to work with so it makes a huge difference to me to feel like I'm among family here.